perform in white

07425 143 203 cynthia@performpilates.co.uk First Floor 20 Church Street, Twickenham, TW1 3NJ

Priority booking closes Sunday 11 March.

Pilates Studio in Twickenham

Spring Term

Monday 16 April to Wednesday 11 July
No classes
Monday 7 May all day, Monday 28 May all day,
Wednesday 6 June - no evening classes, Wednesday 30 May no daytime classes
Thursday 17 May no evening classes, Thursday 31 May no classes all day,
Saturday 28 April no Eleshia classes, Saturday 9 June no Eleshia classes, Saturday 16 June no Eleshia classes

MONDAY 16 April to 9 July (10 weeks)
9.45am Intermediate Matwork - Cynthia £130
6.45pm Intermediate Matwork - Cynthia £130
8pm Intermediate Matwork - Cynthia £130
No classes 7 May or 28 May

TUESDAY 17 April to 10 July (13 weeks)
11am Postnatal - Cynthia £195
7pm Beginner/Improvers Reformer - Cynthia £299
8.10pm Intermediate Reformer - Cynthia £299
10 Weeks for Cynthia's Classes no class 10 July

WEDNESDAY 18 April to 11 July (12 weeks)
9.45am Intermediate Matwork - Cynthia £156 no class 30 May
11am Postnatal - Cynthia £180 - no class 30 May
6.45pm Pregnancy - Cynthia £180 - No Class 6 June
8pm Advanced - Cynthia £156 - No class 6 June

THURSDAY 19 April to 5 July (11/10 weeks)
12.15pm Intermediate Reformer - Cynthia £253 - No class 30 May
7pm Improvers Mat - Cynthia £130 - No class 17 May or 31 May
8.10pm Improvers Reformer - Cynthia £230 - No Class 17 May or 31 May

SATURDAY 21 April to 7 July ( 12 weeks/ 9 weeks)
7.15am Improvers Reformer - Cynthia £276
8.20am Improvers Reformer - Cynthia £276
8.20am Intermediate Matwork - Eleshia £117 (28 April, 9 June, 16 June)
9.25am Intermediate Matwork - Cynthia £156
9.25am Beginners Reformer - Eleshia £207
10.45am Barre Class - Eleshia £117 - to be paid to Eleshia Lifestyle

Classes:- Where you are unable to make a class and at least 24 hours notice is given to cancel your usual class a make up class will be offered. This enables someone looking for a make up class to have enough notice to take your space. Make up classes cannot be rolled over to the following term and there are no refunds.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player